Chair – Heather Porter – chair@coosbay.surfrider.org – 541-217-7002
Vice Chair – Elizabeth Roberts – vicechair@coosbay.surfrider.org
Secretary – Todd Buchholz – secretary@coosbay.surfrider.org
Treasurer – Alden Wolfe – treasurer@coosbay.surfrider.org
Volunteer Coordinator – Kelly Wolfe – volunteercoordinator@coosbay.surfrider.org

Bastendorff Stewardship Committee Chair – Gloria Clary –  gloriaclary9@gmail.com
Beach Cleanups – Christal Kralicek – beachcleanups@coosbay.surfrider.org
Blue Water Task Force – Alden Wolfe – BWTF@coosbay.surfrider.org
Development Manager – Ian Rodger – development@coosbay.surfrider.org
Scholarship Committee Chair – Gloria Clary – gloriaclary9@gmail.com
Social Media Guru – Alissa Pruess – socialmedia@coosbay.surfrider.org
Webmaster – Jean Cassidy – webmaster@coosbay.surfrider.org

Oregon Field Manager – Ryan Cruse – rcruse@surfrider.org

All mail can be sent to:  PO Box 682, Coos Bay, OR 97420