Coos Bay Chapter

Contact Us

Chair (interim) – Sam Schwarz – chair@coosbay.surfrider.org
Vice Chair (interim) – Gloria Cole – vicechair@coosbay.surfrider.org
Secretary (interim) – Jean Cassidy – secretary@coosbay.surfrider.org
Treasurer – John Schlesinger – treasurer@coosbay.surfrider.org
Volunteer Coordinator –  (position is open) – volunteercoordinator@coosbay.surfrider.org

Bastendorff Stewardship Chair – temporarily vacant –
Beach Cleanups – temporarily vacant – beachcleanups@coosbay.surfrider.org
Blue Water Task Force – Carmen Matthews – BWTF@coosbay.surfrider.org
Marine Debris Education & Art – Elizabeth Roberts – marinedebris911@gmail.com
Policy Chair – Todd Buchholz – policy@coosbay.surfrider.org
Scholarship Chair – Gloria Cole – scholarships@coosbay.surfrider.org
Social Media Guru – Gloria Cole – socialmedia@coosbay.surfrider.org
Webmaster – Jean Cassidy – webmaster@coosbay.surfrider.org

Oregon Field Manager – Briana Goodwin – bgoodwin@surfrider.org

All mail can be sent to:
PO Box 682
Coos Bay, OR
97420