Coos Bay Chapter

Contact Us

Chair – temporarily vacant – chair@coosbay.surfrider.org
Vice Chair – Gloria Cole – vicechair@coosbay.surfrider.org
Secretary – Skaidra Scholey – secretary@coosbay.surfrider.org
Treasurer – John Schlesinger – treasurer@coosbay.surfrider.org
Volunteer Coordinator – Elizabeth Roberts – volunteercoordinator@coosbay.surfrider.org

Bastendorff Stewardship Chair – Cyndi Park – cyndipark@outlook.com
Beach Cleanups – temporarily vacant – beachcleanups@coosbay.surfrider.org
Blue Water Task Force – Carmen Matthews – BWTF@coosbay.surfrider.org
Policy Chair – Todd Buchholz – firewinnie@gmail.com
Scholarship Chair – Gloria Cole – gloriaclary9@gmail.com
Social Media Guru – Gloria Cole – socialmedia@coosbay.surfrider.org
Webmaster – Jean Cassidy – webmaster@coosbay.surfrider.org

Oregon Field Manager – Briana Goodwin – bgoodwin@surfrider.org

All mail can be sent to:
PO Box 682
Coos Bay, OR
97420